Contact us

Lille campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 00
Fax : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 01

Nice campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : + 33 (0)4 93 18 99 66
Fax : + 33 (0)4 93 83 08 10

Singapore campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : +65 (0)6438 0030
Fax : +65 (0)6438 9891


The EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA team

The EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA team is available only for candidates wishing to join the EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA programme.

Laura Larriviere

Sarah Dries

International Admission Manager

international.admissions.bba@edhec.com

+33 (0)4 93 18 34 83

Miguel FERRO

Miguel Ferro

International Admission Manager

international.admissions.bba@edhec.com

+33 (0)4 93 18 69 19

Joyce CUFF

Joyce Cuff

Admission Manager  – Singapore & South Asia

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

+65 66 53 85 69

GAIKWAD Nilesh

Nilesh Gaikwad

Admission Manager – India

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

+91 9867029170

Julia Dubina

Julia Dubina

Admission Manager  – Russia

julia.dubina@edhec.edu

+7 925 702 26 19

Sisi PAN

Sisi Pan

Admission Manager – China

sisi.pan@edhec.edu

+86 21 61 32 71 82 

Cassandra PITTMAN

Cassandra Pittman

Admission Manager – UK and Ireland

cassandra.pittman@edhec.edu

Patricia VINANT

Patricia Vinant Tang

Admission Manager – Los Angeles area

patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

 

Contact form