Contact us

Lille campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 00
Fax : + 33 (0)3 20 15 45 01

Nice campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : + 33 (0)4 93 18 99 66
Fax : + 33 (0)4 93 83 08 10

Singapore campus


Tel & Fax

Tél : +65 (0)6438 0030
Fax : +65 (0)6438 9891


Contact form

 

The EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA team

The EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA team is available only for candidates wishing to join the EDHEC INTERNATIONAL BBA programme. For International schools in France, go to bba.edhec.edu/fr/nous-contacter

Sarah Dries

Sarah Dries

International Admission Manager

North America, Africa, Middle-East

CONTACT

+33 (0)4 93 18 34 83

Miguel FERRO

Miguel Ferro

International Admission Manager

Latin America, Europe (Outside France), Asia

CONTACT

+33 (0)4 93 18 69 19

Joyce CUFF

Joyce Cuff

Admission Manager  – Singapore & South Asia

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

+65 66 53 85 69

GAIKWAD Nilesh

Nilesh Gaikwad

Admission Manager – India

nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

+91 9867029170

Julia Dubina

Julia Dubina

Admission Manager  – Russia

julia.dubina@edhec.edu

+7 925 702 26 19

Sisi PAN

Sisi Pan

Admission Manager – China

sisi.pan@edhec.edu

+86 21 61 32 71 82 

Cassandra PITTMAN

Cassandra Pittman

Admission Manager – UK and Ireland

cassandra.pittman@edhec.edu

Patricia VINANT

Patricia Vinant

Admission Manager – Los Angeles area

patricia.vinant@edhec.edu